Galapagos Islands

The Galapagos archipelago consists of six principal islands, twelve smaller islands and over 40 islets and many of the species of fish, plants and reptiles are found nowhere else in the world. Indeed, many species have evolved into different forms on different islands, making them endemic to particular islands, something famously recognised by Charles Darwin during his visit in 1835.

The Galapagos National Park authorities do not allow boats with more than 100 passengers to operate in the archipelago. The authorities strictly control the numbers of people arriving at any one place at any time. Galapagos cruises usually have two or three landings per day.

Link: Galapagos Cruise Ships


Latin America Revealed

Our team of travel specialists will be able to provide you with further details about Galapagos cruise itineraries and the range of ships for your preferred destination together with information about on-board facilities, deck and cabin choices.

In conjunction with your cruise, we will book international flights and any pre-departure arrangements together with post-cruise extensions or add-ons according to your own particular needs.  We book the full range of accommodation from  beach hideaways to remote luxury boutique properties,  four star hotels and lodges and to value-for-money three star hotel properties. In addition, we will sort out your airport-hotel transfers any additional local flights and all ground arrangements for extended pre- or post-cruise stays.

Our small team of specialists have travelled extensively throughout Latin America and are passionate about the region. We are here to help.

Latin America Revealed is part of the Revealed Travel group, owned by Mercator Enterprises Ltd.  ATOL 10528 and ABTA Y488X

Contact Us

Revealed Travel: 01932 424252


Link: Quick Enquiry Form